Massachusetts Medical Society: Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

Consists of the five most recent past presidents of the Society, the most recent of whom presides as chair. It is advisory to the President and meets at the request of the President. 

Alain A. Chaoui, Essex South
Henry L. Dorkin, Suffolk
James S. Gessner, Norfolk
Dennis M. Dimitri, Worcester, Chair
Richard S. Pieters, Plymouth

MMS Staff Liaison
Lois Cornell   

Share on Facebook
Interim Meeting 2020

2021 Annual Awards: Call for Nominations

Do you have a colleague who deserves to be nominated for their outstanding work or service to the community? The MMS and its Committee on Recognition Awards are currently seeking nominations for the 2021 Annual Award Program. Additional information and applications.

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.

Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2020. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311