Massachusetts Medical Society: Committee on Administration and Management (COAM)

Committee on Administration and Management (COAM)

Provides oversight to matters related to the Society’s offices and its management, and performs other such responsibilities as shall be delegated by the Board of Trustees. No medical student/resident physician positions available. 

Committee Members
Alain A. Chaoui, Essex South, Chair
Joseph C. Bergeron, Jr., Middlesex North
Maryanne C. Bombaugh, Barnstable
James B. Broadhurst, Worcester
Henry L. Dorkin, Suffolk
Christopher Garofalo, Bristol North
Lynda G. Kabbash, Norfolk
Lee S. Perrin, Middlesex
David A. Rosman, Suffolk
Sarah F. Taylor, Middlesex Central
Lynda M. Young, Worcester 
James A. Feldman, Suffolk, Alternate
Kristen M. Robson, Middlesex, Alternate

MMS Staff Liaison
Lois Cornell (

Share on Facebook
Interim Meeting 2020

2021 Annual Awards: Call for Nominations

Do you have a colleague who deserves to be nominated for their outstanding work or service to the community? The MMS and its Committee on Recognition Awards are currently seeking nominations for the 2021 Annual Award Program. Additional information and applications.

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.

Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2020. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311