Massachusetts Medical Society: Committee on Bylaws

Committee on Bylaws

Considers suggested bylaws changes and submits to the House of Delegates proposed amendments to the bylaws. This committee meets approximately two or three times per year, on a weekday (Monday-Thursday) at 5:00 p.m., generally by teleconference. 

Lee S. Perrin, Middlesex, Chair
Mary Lou Ashur, Norfolk, Vice Chair
Brian J. Battista, Norfolk South
Marianne E. Felice, Worcester
Kevin E. McCarthy, Plymouth
Victoria J. Noble, Hampden    
Sarah F. Taylor, Middlesex Central

Resident and Fellow:  
Member: Yun-Yun Chen, Suffolk

Medical Students:  
Member: Liz Lin, Suffolk
Alternate: Sanjay Gadi, Norfolk

Richard S. Pieters, Plymouth

MMS Staff Liaison 
Roberta Coen (
William Frank (

Share on Facebook
Interim Meeting 2020

2021 Annual Awards: Call for Nominations

Do you have a colleague who deserves to be nominated for their outstanding work or service to the community? The MMS and its Committee on Recognition Awards are currently seeking nominations for the 2021 Annual Award Program. Additional information and applications.

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.

Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2020. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311