Massachusetts Medical Society: Judicial Committee

Judicial Committee

Interprets MMS Bylaws and Code of Ethics. No medical student/resident physician positions available. 

Committee Members
Lynn Black, Middlesex
Theodore A. Calianos, Barnstable
Dennis M. Dimitri, Worcester
Kathleen A. Hoye, Bristol North
Janine Rodrigues-Saldanha, Suffolk
Spiro G. Spanakis, Worcester
Alan C. Woodward, Middlesex Central

Alt. 1: Samir K. Patel, Norfolk South
Alt. 2: Jack T. Evjy, Middlesex North

MMS Staff Liaison
Charles Alagero (

Share on Facebook
Interim Meeting 2020

2021 Annual Awards: Call for Nominations

Do you have a colleague who deserves to be nominated for their outstanding work or service to the community? The MMS and its Committee on Recognition Awards are currently seeking nominations for the 2021 Annual Award Program. Additional information and applications.

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.

Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2020. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311