Massachusetts Medical Society: Bristol South District Medical Society

Bristol South District Medical Society

Bristol South District Medical Society Officers 2017-2018

President: Stephen S. Kasparian, M.D. 
Vice President: Jason E. Reynolds, M.D.
Secretary:  Jagdish R. Shah, M.D.
Treasurer: Walter J. Rok, M.D.

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 10 Riverside Dr., Lakeville, MA 02347
Telephone Number: 508-946-0120

District Event/Activity Contact: Sheila Kozlowski, Manager, Regional Outreach

Bristol South District News

Members of the Bristol South District Medical Society along with their families enjoyed a Fall Family event on Saturday, September 23, 2017 at the Historic Plimoth Plantation.  The day began with tours of the plantation followed by a 17th Century Dinner along with some special guests.  Members also brought along canned food items to donate to a local food pantry.

Plimoth Plantation 1 Plimoth Plantation 2

Plimoth Plantation 3 Plimoth Plantation 4

Dr. Jason ReynoldsJason Reynolds, M.D., Ph.D., a physician with Wareham Pediatric Associates, has been honored by his peers of the Bristol South District Medical Society as the district’s 2017 Community Clinician of the Year.

Read the news release

Share on Facebook
Annual Meeting 2018 Rail

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.


Copyright © 2018. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311