Massachusetts Medical Society: Middlesex District Medical Society

Middlesex District Medical Society

Middlesex District Medical Society Officers 2018-2019

President: Lee Perrin, M.D.
Vice President: George Ghareeb, M.D.
Secretary/Treasurer:  Deanna P. Ricker, M.D. 


Bylaws of the Middlesex District Medical Society 

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 72 East Concord Street, Boston, MA  02118
Telephone Number: 800-944-5562

District Event/Activity Contact: Deanna Ricker, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Middlesex District News

On Friday, May 23,2018 the Middlesex District held a legislative breakfast at Mount Auburn Hospital. 

2018 legislative breakfast

Pictured left to right are: Tien-Lan Chang, M.D., Don Siriani, Legislative Director for Senator Bruce Tarr, Ronna Wallace, MMS Legislative Consultant, John Chang, D.O., Barbara Herbert, M.D., Senator Cindy Friedman,  Ryan McGeown-Conron, Legislative Aide, Representative Michael Day, Carole Allen, M.D., and Nicole Stephens, Legislative Director, Representative Jay R. Kaufman, Uma Dhanabalan, M.D., and  Sarah Bates,  MMS Government Relations & Research Analyst.

Share on Facebook

2019 Annual Awards: Call for Nominations

Do you have a colleague who deserves to be nominated for their outstanding work or service to the community? The MMS and its Committee on Recognition Awards are currently seeking nominations for the 2019 Annual Award Program.

More information and application.

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.


Copyright © 2018. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311