Massachusetts Medical Society: MMS Resident and Fellow Section Governing Council

MMS Resident and Fellow Section Governing Council

2020-2021 Term

Steven YoungSteven Young, MD

Caitlin M. FarrellCaitlin M. Farrell, DO, MPH
Vice Chair

Samantha HarringtonSamantha Harrington, MD

Raymond CattonRaymond Catton, MD
Alternate Trustee

Patrick P. LowePatrick P. Lowe, MD, PhD

View the list of past Chairs for the Resident and Fellow Section

MMS HOD Delegates:

Elizabeth BoberskyElizabeth Bobersky, MD

Hanalise V. HuffHanalise V. Huff, MD

Stefanie RussellStefanie Russell, MD

AMA-RFS Delegates:

Adrian Jaramillo-CardosoAdrian Jaramillo-Cardoso, MD

Mark A. KashtanMark A. Kashtan, MD, MPH

Daniel L. LiebmanDaniel L. Liebman, MD, MBA

Edgar L. Martinez SalazarEdgar L. Martinez Salazar, MD

Debanjan PainDebanjan Pain, MD

Mallika SabharwalMallika Sabharwal, MD

Avik SomAvik Som, MD

Pratiiksha YalakkishettarPratiksha Yalakkishettar, MD

Jacqueline YouJacqueline You, MD

Staff Contact:
Colleen A Hennessey
Manager, Member Relations
Massachusetts Medical Society
860 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451
Ph. 781-434-7315

Share on Facebook
New Members Right Rail
Renew today

Learn about updates to member email benefits - Click here

Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2020. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311