Massachusetts Medical Society: Resident and Fellow Section Chairs

Resident and Fellow Section Chairs

Previous chair members for the MMS Resident and Fellow Section.

1993-1994 Baruch S. Ticho, MD, PhD
1994-1995 Stuart A. Anfang, MD
1995-1996 Elizabeth Roaf, MD
1996-1997 Matthew K. Wynia, MD
1997-1998 Richard J.D. Pan, MD, MPH
1998-1999 Sukhmani K. Gill, MD
1999-2000 Willis Chou, MD
2000-2001 Jordan B. Fieldman, MD
2001-2002 Christina E. Sebestyen, MD
2002-2003 Daniel P. Morin, MD, MPH
2003-2004 Corey E. Collins, DO
2004-2005 Aneesh K. Singla, MD, MPH
2005-2006 Spiro G. Spanakis, DO
2006-2007 Ross F. Goldberg, MD
2007-2008 Neeral L. Shah, MD
2008-2009 Joel M. Shulkin, MD
2009-2010 Alexander Ding, MD, MS
2010-2011 Matthew D. Schmitz, MD
2011-2012 Katherine L. Harvey, MD
2012-2013 David L. Stahl, MD
2013-2014 Ammar Sarwar, MD
2014-2015 Taj Kattapuram, MD
2015-2016 Aaron Kithcart, MD
2016-2017 Christopher Worsham, MD
2017-2018 Eli C. Freiman, MD

Share on Facebook

MMS Awards Program

The Society is proud to sponsor a number of prestigious awards to highlight and recognize outstanding contributions to the health and well-being of patients in the Commonwealth, throughout the country, and around the world.

Read More »

PIAM the Insurance Agency of the Massachusetts Medical Society

Boston Medical Library

Boston Medical LibraryMembers have access to the Waltham branch of the Boston Medical Library and the Countway Library of Medicine in Boston.

Read More »

Physician Health Services

PHS provides confidential consultation and support to physicians, residents, and medical students facing concerns related to: alcoholism, substance abuse, behavioral or mental health issues and physical illness. 

Learn More »


Copyright © 2018. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311