Massachusetts Medical Society: Norfolk South District Medical Society

Norfolk South District Medical Society

Norfolk South District Medical Society Officers 2019-2020

President: Janet C. Limke, M.D. 
Vice President: Dilip Nataraj, M.D. 
Secretary: Bartley G. Cilento, M.D.
Treasurer: David G. Wong, M.D.

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 10 Riverside Drive, Lakeville MA 02347
Telephone Number: 508-946-0120

District Event/Activity Contact:
  • Bartley Cilento, M.D., District Secretary,
  • Sheila E. Kozlowski, Manager, Regional Outreach

Norfolk South District News

Anthony MarksDr. Anthony (Tony) Marks, a board-certified cardiologist in South Weymouth, has been selected as the Norfolk South District Medical Society’s 2019 Community Clinician of the Year.

Read the news release


The Norfolk South District Medical Society launches their 19th Annual Anti-Tobacco Program: “Smoking – Don’t Go There”

Dr. Robert Brancale and the perils of Tobacco Use

Dr. Robert Brancale, is pictured talking to the children at Broad Meadow Middle school about the perils of Tobacco Use.
Share on Facebook

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.

Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2020. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311