Massachusetts Medical Society: Plymouth District Medical Society

Plymouth District Medical Society

Plymouth District Medical Society Officers 2019-2020

President: Kevin E. McCarthy, M.D.
Vice President: George J Clairmont, Jr. M.D.
Secretary: Edith M. Jolin, M.D., MPH
Treasurer:  Richard S. Pieters, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Assistant to the Treasurer:
Katherine Murray Leisure, M.D.

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 10 Riverside Drive, Lakeville MA 02347
Telephone Number: 508-946-0120

District Event/Activity Contact: Sheila E. Kozlowski, Manager, Regional Outreach

Plymouth District News

Click Here to see the recently procured historical books of the Plymouth District Medical Society.

Dr. Robert G. NahillDr. Robert G. Nahill has been honored by his peers of the Plymouth District Medical Society as the district’s 2019 Community Clinician of the Year.

Read the news release


Share on Facebook

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.

Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2020. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311