Massachusetts Medical Society: Middlesex District Medical Society

Middlesex District Medical Society

Middlesex District Medical Society Officers 2020-2021

President: Olivia Liao, M.D.
Vice President: Grayson Armstrong, M.D.
Secretary/Treasurer:  Deanna P. Ricker, M.D. 

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 72 East Concord Street, Boston, MA  02118
Telephone Number: 800-944-5562

District Event/Activity Contact: Deanna Ricker, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Middlesex District News

The Middlesex District Medical Society hosted a legislative breakfast on Friday, May 17, 2019 at Mount Auburn Hospital.

2019 legislative breakfast

Pictured left to right are: Front row: Senator Cincy Friedman, Representative Marjorie Decker, Carole Allen, MD, MBA, MMS Vice President, Judd Kline, MD, Representative Paul Donato, Sharon Stotsky, MD and Melisa Lai-Becker, M.D.

Back row:  Brendan Abel, MMS Legislative & Regulatory Affairs Counsel, Michael Yogman, MD, Meegan Remillard, MD, John Chang, DO, Matt Gold, MD,  Uma Dhanabalan, MD, Senator William Brownsberger, Michael Constantine, MD, Jeffrey Brown, MD,  and Richard Lopez, MD

Olivia Liao, MD was awarded the 2019 Community Clinician of the Year Award at the Middlesex District Annual meeting on April 13, 2019. 

Olivia Liao, MD 2019 CCYA

Pictured left to right are: Lee Perrin, MD, President Middlesex District and Olivia Liao, M.D., Community Clinician.

Share on Facebook

Get Involved

Contribute your unique talents to the society's efforts. Elected, appointed and volunteer positions are available at district and statewide levels.

Annual Meeting 2021
Facebook logoTwitter logoLinkedInYouTube logoInstagram

Copyright © 2021. Massachusetts Medical Society, 860 Winter Street, Waltham Woods Corporate Center, Waltham, MA 02451-1411

(781) 893-4610 | (781) 893-3800 | Member Information Hotline: (800) 322-2303 x7311